336-582-2714 Contact Us

2017 Board of Directors

Our staff, volunteers and board members are dedicated to helping teachers help their students, and do it all “For the love of teachers!”

Angie Vaughn
President (Executive Committee Chair, Board Development Committee Chair), WS/FCS Council of PTAs

Rodessa Mitchell, President-Elect (Executive Committee), W-S Chamber of Commerce, Organizational Representative

Rita Paspy
Treasurer (Finance Committee Chair, Executive Committee), Hanesbrands, Inc.

Karel Chandler
Secretary (Executive Committee), Community Volunteer

Cameron Ammann
Winston-Salem Forsyth County Schools

Woody Clinard
Community Volunteer

Inelia (Nellie) Coates
Community Volunteer

Linda Darnall
Creative Marketing Professional

Donald Dunn
NC PTA, Past President, National PTA Board of Director

Gregory Hairston
Fundraising/Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Dana Caudill Jones
Chair, Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Board of Education

Jane Kane

Brenda J. Kennedy, Ed.D.
Community Volunteer

Dr. Carol Kirby
Associate Professor, Salem College

Jazmine Kilpatrick
Local Government Federal Credit Union

Ronda Mays
FCAE President

Ann LaRosee
Forsyth County Public Library

Kim Pemberton, Ph.D.
WSSU School of Education and Human Performance
Albert H. Anderson Center

Allison Tomberlin
Beechler Tomberlin, PLLC

Our Staff

Kendra Hoyle

Warehouse Manager